IGENUS Team

Martin Riedl

Managing director

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: martin.riedl@igenus.de

 

Anett Funda

Management rental and marketing

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: anett.funda@igenus.de

 

Kathrin Standhardinger

Trainee

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: kathrin.standhardinger@igenus.de

Nicole Renner

Assistant managing director

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: nicole.renner@igenus.de

Marion Drexler

Assistant marketing

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: marion.drexler@igenus.de

Sabine Amendt

Finance

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: sabine.amendt@igenus.de

Bettina Krause

Acquisition

phone: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: bettina.krause@igenus.de