Unser Team

Martin Riedl

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: martin.riedl@igenus.de

 

Anett Funda

Leitung Vermietung und Vertrieb

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: anett.funda@igenus.de

 

Kathrin Standhardinger

Beratung Bürovermietung

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: kathrin.standhardinger@igenus.de

Nicole Renner

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: nicole.renner@igenus.de

Marion Drexler

Vertriebsassistenz

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: marion.drexler@igenus.de

Sabine Amendt

Finanzen

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: sabine.amendt@igenus.de

Bettina Krause

Akquisition

Tel.: 089 - 693 99 3 - 0

E-Mail: bettina.krause@igenus.de